Custom usage allocation, concurrency, commercial terms, and dedicated support
Common Questions
Your subscription includes a monthly balance that resets each billing cycle. Top-ups do not expire while
your subscription is active; without an active subscription, remaining top-ups expire after 30 days.
Monthly balance is used first.
You can add topup balance anytime ($10-$1000). Or wait for your monthly balance to reset on your billing
date.
Yes! You can upgrade anytime. Your new plan takes effect immediately.